New names announced for The Mississippi Country Music Trail Marker



Five new names were announced for the Mississippi Country Music Trail Marker.


During the ceremony Governor Phil Bryant joined The Mississippi Country Music Trail Commission to announce the new trail marker honorees.

 The honorees were Steve Azar, Jerry Lee Lewis, Marty Gamblin Who Serves As The Mississippi Arts And Entertainment Experience Hall Of Fame Director, Johnny Cash And Jimmie Rodgers.

Please reload

Covid 19 home page (2).png
Toggle Closed Captions on/off through the YouTube video player settings


Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square